Dozorčí rada

Dozorčí rada

The Supervisory Board of the Institute is another obligatory body of the Institute mandated by law. It exercises supervisory responsibilities regarding the operation and management of the Institute and gives prior consent to intended legal actions of the Institute as defined by law (e. g., the sale or purchase of a property, the establishment of a company or other legal person and/or the holding of shares in such a company, the signing of an occupational lease etc.). The Supervisory Board shall meet at least two times a year.

The current Board is composed of the following members:

Hana Sychrová, DSc., (Chair of the Board)
(Czech Academy of Sciences)

Ludmila Vodičková, MD, Ph.D. (Vice Chair of the Board)

Prof. Jiří Chýla, Ph.D.
Josef Fulka, MSc, DSc.
JUDr. Vladimíra Bláhová
Jiří Janata, MSc, CSc.

Secretary: Jan Prokšík, MSc